Отзывы

9,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
9,3
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    Alla
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    31 августа 2017

    Любимый курорт, но количество отдыхающих заставляет искать новое место.

    Очень шумно. Магазин - это плюс, но погрузка и разгрузка осуществляется в 4-5 УТРА!!!Мы привыкли, а вот наши друзья не спали 2 недели. Это 3 или 4 линия от моря, обратный путь в горочку днем тяжеловат. ОООчень много стало людей. Мы 6 лет отдыхаем, есть с чем сравнить. Пляжи переполнены. Если вы встаете не в 7 утра, то даже сесть на пляже негде. Подсказка: если спуститься на пляж и пройти вправо минут 20 за новый отель ROMANA. то окажетесь на новом , еще мало кому известном пляже с новыми кафешками , туалетом и переодевалками. Да, и цены!!! Очень подорожали рестораны (ужин на троих 2000 - 5000 рублей).
    Много лет отдыхаем именно в этом месте. На первом этаже большой супермаркет, рядом с ним булочная и обмен денег. Редкость для апартаментов - большой ресепшен с камерой хранения и туалетами. Великолепный вид из окон.
    Julia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 августа 2017
    Немного мешал по ночам и утрам шум от разгрузки продуктов в магазине и вывоз мусорных контейнеров.
    Удобный, большой номер. Комфортная кровать и подушки. Кондиционер в обеих комнатах работал хорошо. Вид из окна романтичный. В здании апартаментов есть продуктовый магазин, в соседнем доме обменник, аптека и пекарня. До центра вечером хорошо прогуляться по набережной. Спасибо хозяевам апартаментов за отличный отдых!
    Līga
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 мая 2018
    It would be nice to have some basic things in kitchen for cooking (salt, oil etc)
    Friendly owner, very comfortable room. Great sunset from balcony, close to beach and supermarket.
    Antonio Tomaš
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018

    Nice !!!

    Milomir
    ba

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Russell
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 октября 2017

    A great relaxing stay in a beautiful clean apartment

    Nothing
    Everything was great .best ever
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 октября 2017
    Missing channels in english
    Large renovated apartment with good equipments
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 октября 2017
    very clean
    Roman
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 октября 2017

    Great stay in very nice appartments!

    Apartment Agava is located only a couple of minutes walk from the beach and we had great view on the sea! The rooms are cosy and spacious and very clean. Vice and Maia were great hosts and tried their very best to make our stay special. They were very helpful, gave us a bigger room (for the same price) and were always there for any questions and requests! We can definitely recommend Appartment Agava and Makarska
    SANTAMARIAN
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 сентября 2017

    I will return with pleasure in the future

    garbage truck
    direct sea view from the balcony, exemplary room cleanliness
    Meri
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jocelyn
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 сентября 2017

    Had 3 days to relax on a busy travel schedule. Recharged fully

    Fabulous stay. Very helpful host. Close to beaches and many restaurants. supermarket next door
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 сентября 2017

    highly recommendable hotel

    pillow is too high..
    friendly staff very clean room very close to supermarket Tommy which is just one floor down the lobby
    Joao
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sally
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 августа 2017

    Ideal apartment for our family. Large, spacious, and air conditioned. Short walk to beach.

    Ideal apartment for our family. Large, spacious, and air conditioned. It was a bonus to come back from the beach to a cleaned room, with beds made too! A lovely family business.
    Cecilie
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 августа 2017

    We can only recommend Apartment Agava for a nice place and the very friendly service .

    Vlatko Duvnjak
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 августа 2017

    Agava is a top notch

    I visited Agava several times, and my experience was always excellent. Maja and Vice are wonderful hosts going above and beyond to make your experience worthwhile. I can not recommend them more, and me and my family will certainly visit them again!
    Dario
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 августа 2017

    Good place to spend your vacation

    Had to walk through the markets backside where they had their trashes to go to the beach or the room
    Large room Great air condition Large bathroom Great staff and helpful Good location, 2-3 minutes walk to beach 15 min walk to the harbour Market, farmacy, ATM and bakery just below
    Mijo
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 июля 2017

    Great place, great people!

    Service was fantastic and helpful.The operators were able to provide additional information for tickets in town that day and allow us earlier check-in. Great Location!!!
    Mark
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 июля 2017

    Excellent – does exactly what it says on the tin!!

    It was a pleasure to stay in the Agava Apartments (AA). Very friendly owners, always at hand to help. We stayed in a lovely apartment with the sea-view. The AA are located about 3 minutes walk from the beach, which we really appreciated when the temperatures sometimes reached + 35°C during the day. There’s a small but well-stocked supermarket in the building, which was very convenient. A really positive experience.
Идет загрузка отзывов