Opinie

9,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,5
Komfort
9,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,0
Udogodnienia
9,3
Personel
9,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,2

Opinie

    Piotr
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    25 września 2017

    Wspaniały wypoczynek

    Przy już kilkudniowych pobytach przydała by się pralka nawet wspólna. Obecność sklepu ma swój minus a jest nim poranny hałas przy dostawach. Garaż dodatkowo płatny.
    Duży balkon. Winda do garażu która oszczędza noszenia. Bliskość sklepu :) brakujące rzeczy to kwestia minut
    dtcina
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    15 września 2017

    Fantastycznie i komfortowo

    Jeżeli wybierasz się z rodziną, lub znajomymi bardzo polecam - jest to apartament, więc wyżywienie we wlasnym zakresie, ale kuchnia jest dobrze wyposażona, oraz co trzeba dodać codziennie przychodzi pani sprzatająca - super czysto. Najwazniejsze oczywiście jest bliskość morza - dosłownie chwilka spacerem.
    Kamil
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    11 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Otylia
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    27 sierpnia 2017

    Bardzo dobra lokalizacja. Niedaleko do plaży

    Bardzo mili i uprzejmi gospodarze
    Joanna
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    26 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    19 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Andrewmountin
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    14 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Milomir
    ba

    Ocena

    10
    4 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Russell
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 października 2017

    A great relaxing stay in a beautiful clean apartment

    Nothing
    Everything was great .best ever
    fr

    Ocena

    10
    8 października 2017
    Missing channels in english
    Large renovated apartment with good equipments
    no

    Ocena

    10
    3 października 2017
    very clean
    Roman
    de

    Ocena

    10
    1 października 2017

    Great stay in very nice appartments!

    Apartment Agava is located only a couple of minutes walk from the beach and we had great view on the sea! The rooms are cosy and spacious and very clean. Vice and Maia were great hosts and tried their very best to make our stay special. They were very helpful, gave us a bigger room (for the same price) and were always there for any questions and requests! We can definitely recommend Appartment Agava and Makarska
    SANTAMARIAN
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    18 września 2017

    I will return with pleasure in the future

    garbage truck
    direct sea view from the balcony, exemplary room cleanliness
    Meri
    mk

    Ocena

    10
    17 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jocelyn
    nz

    Ocena

    10
    17 września 2017

    Had 3 days to relax on a busy travel schedule. Recharged fully

    Fabulous stay. Very helpful host. Close to beaches and many restaurants. supermarket next door
    kr

    Ocena

    10
    14 września 2017

    highly recommendable hotel

    pillow is too high..
    friendly staff very clean room very close to supermarket Tommy which is just one floor down the lobby
    Joao
    pt

    Ocena

    9,6
    22 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sally
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 sierpnia 2017

    Ideal apartment for our family. Large, spacious, and air conditioned. Short walk to beach.

    Ideal apartment for our family. Large, spacious, and air conditioned. It was a bonus to come back from the beach to a cleaned room, with beds made too! A lovely family business.
    Cecilie
    dk

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 sierpnia 2017

    We can only recommend Apartment Agava for a nice place and the very friendly service .

    Vlatko Duvnjak
    us

    Ocena

    10
    8 sierpnia 2017

    Agava is a top notch

    I visited Agava several times, and my experience was always excellent. Maja and Vice are wonderful hosts going above and beyond to make your experience worthwhile. I can not recommend them more, and me and my family will certainly visit them again!
Ładowanie opinii