후기

9.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.5
편안함
9.5
숙소 위치
9.1
시설
9.3
직원
9.7
가격 대비 가치
9.2

후기

    Līga
    lv

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 25일
    It would be nice to have some basic things in kitchen for cooking (salt, oil etc)
    Friendly owner, very comfortable room. Great sunset from balcony, close to beach and supermarket.
    Antonio Tomaš
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일

    Nice !!!

    Milomir
    ba

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Russell
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 21일

    A great relaxing stay in a beautiful clean apartment

    Nothing
    Everything was great .best ever
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 8일
    Missing channels in english
    Large renovated apartment with good equipments
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 3일
    very clean
    Roman
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 1일

    Great stay in very nice appartments!

    Apartment Agava is located only a couple of minutes walk from the beach and we had great view on the sea! The rooms are cosy and spacious and very clean. Vice and Maia were great hosts and tried their very best to make our stay special. They were very helpful, gave us a bigger room (for the same price) and were always there for any questions and requests! We can definitely recommend Appartment Agava and Makarska
    SANTAMARIAN
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 18일

    I will return with pleasure in the future

    garbage truck
    direct sea view from the balcony, exemplary room cleanliness
    Meri
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jocelyn
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 17일

    Had 3 days to relax on a busy travel schedule. Recharged fully

    Fabulous stay. Very helpful host. Close to beaches and many restaurants. supermarket next door
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 14일

    highly recommendable hotel

    pillow is too high..
    friendly staff very clean room very close to supermarket Tommy which is just one floor down the lobby
    Joao
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 8월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sally
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 14일

    Ideal apartment for our family. Large, spacious, and air conditioned. Short walk to beach.

    Ideal apartment for our family. Large, spacious, and air conditioned. It was a bonus to come back from the beach to a cleaned room, with beds made too! A lovely family business.
    Cecilie
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 14일

    We can only recommend Apartment Agava for a nice place and the very friendly service .

    Vlatko Duvnjak
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 8월 8일

    Agava is a top notch

    I visited Agava several times, and my experience was always excellent. Maja and Vice are wonderful hosts going above and beyond to make your experience worthwhile. I can not recommend them more, and me and my family will certainly visit them again!
    Dario
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 8월 8일

    Good place to spend your vacation

    Had to walk through the markets backside where they had their trashes to go to the beach or the room
    Large room Great air condition Large bathroom Great staff and helpful Good location, 2-3 minutes walk to beach 15 min walk to the harbour Market, farmacy, ATM and bakery just below
    Mijo
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 24일

    Great place, great people!

    Service was fantastic and helpful.The operators were able to provide additional information for tickets in town that day and allow us earlier check-in. Great Location!!!
    Mark
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 17일

    Excellent – does exactly what it says on the tin!!

    It was a pleasure to stay in the Agava Apartments (AA). Very friendly owners, always at hand to help. We stayed in a lovely apartment with the sea-view. The AA are located about 3 minutes walk from the beach, which we really appreciated when the temperatures sometimes reached + 35°C during the day. There’s a small but well-stocked supermarket in the building, which was very convenient. A really positive experience.
    Marek
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 15일

    Apartment AGAVA - very nice place

    Apartment in the center of Makarska in close proximity to the beach. Great location, well maintained and managed. Highly recommend
    Kristine
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중