Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Līga
    lv

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018
    It would be nice to have some basic things in kitchen for cooking (salt, oil etc)
    Friendly owner, very comfortable room. Great sunset from balcony, close to beach and supermarket.
    Antonio Tomaš
    hr

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    Nice !!!

    Milomir
    ba

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Russell
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 October 2017

    A great relaxing stay in a beautiful clean apartment

    Nothing
    Everything was great .best ever
    Roman
    de

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017

    Great stay in very nice appartments!

    Apartment Agava is located only a couple of minutes walk from the beach and we had great view on the sea! The rooms are cosy and spacious and very clean. Vice and Maia were great hosts and tried their very best to make our stay special. They were very helpful, gave us a bigger room (for the same price) and were always there for any questions and requests! We can definitely recommend Appartment Agava and Makarska
    SANTAMARIAN
    ro

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2017

    I will return with pleasure in the future

    garbage truck
    direct sea view from the balcony, exemplary room cleanliness
    Meri
    mk

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jocelyn
    nz

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2017

    Had 3 days to relax on a busy travel schedule. Recharged fully

    Fabulous stay. Very helpful host. Close to beaches and many restaurants. supermarket next door
    kr

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2017

    highly recommendable hotel

    pillow is too high..
    friendly staff very clean room very close to supermarket Tommy which is just one floor down the lobby
    Joao
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    22 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sally
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    14 August 2017

    Ideal apartment for our family. Large, spacious, and air conditioned. Short walk to beach.

    Ideal apartment for our family. Large, spacious, and air conditioned. It was a bonus to come back from the beach to a cleaned room, with beds made too! A lovely family business.
    Cecilie
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    14 August 2017

    We can only recommend Apartment Agava for a nice place and the very friendly service .

    Dario
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    8 August 2017

    Good place to spend your vacation

    Had to walk through the markets backside where they had their trashes to go to the beach or the room
    Large room Great air condition Large bathroom Great staff and helpful Good location, 2-3 minutes walk to beach 15 min walk to the harbour Market, farmacy, ATM and bakery just below
    Mijo
    au

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2017

    Great place, great people!

    Service was fantastic and helpful.The operators were able to provide additional information for tickets in town that day and allow us earlier check-in. Great Location!!!
    Mark
    pl

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2017

    Excellent – does exactly what it says on the tin!!

    It was a pleasure to stay in the Agava Apartments (AA). Very friendly owners, always at hand to help. We stayed in a lovely apartment with the sea-view. The AA are located about 3 minutes walk from the beach, which we really appreciated when the temperatures sometimes reached + 35°C during the day. There’s a small but well-stocked supermarket in the building, which was very convenient. A really positive experience.
    Marek
    hu

    Review score

    10
    15 July 2017

    Apartment AGAVA - very nice place

    Apartment in the center of Makarska in close proximity to the beach. Great location, well maintained and managed. Highly recommend
    Kristine
    no

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    pl

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2017

    The best place to stay in Makarska. Perfect quality and good price.

    The best service I've ever met. Owners are very nice and helpful. You can always count on them.
    fr

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2017
    Missing channels in english
    Large renovated apartment with good equipments
    no

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2017
    very clean
Loading reviews